

### **ZONING REGULATIONS**

For

# **CRAWFORD COUNTY, KANSAS**

Prepared at the Direction of the

## CRAWFORD COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

### June, 2017 Edition

BY

YEAROUT ASSOCIATES, INC.

PLANNING CONSULTANT

El Dorado, Kansas

#### **BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS**

Jeff Murphy, District One Tom Moody, District Two Carl R. Wood, District Three

### PLANNING COMMISSION/BOARD OF ZONING APPEALS

Bob Gilmore, Chairman

David Robinson, Vice Chairman

Bonnie Houk

Kathy Flora

Dexter Neisler

Dee Hough

Rusty Akins

Gary Edwards

#### ZONING AND FLOODPLAIN ADMINISTRATOR

Troy Graham

ZONING CLERK May Smith

#### **REGISTERED SANITARIAN**

Bill Towery

COUNTY COUNSELOR Jim Emerson

COUNTY CLERK Don Pyle

PLANNING CONSULTANT YEAROUT ASSOCIATES, INC. El Dorado, Kansas