## CRAWFORD COUNTY PLANNING AND ZONING BOARD AND BOARD OF ZONING APPEALS BOARD MEMBERS JANUARY 2019

KATHY FLORA TERM EXP. 01/2022 DEE HOUGH TERM EXP. 01/2021 CHARLES (BOB) GILMORE TERM EXP: 09/2021 BONNIE HOUK TERM EXP: 01/2021 DEXTER NEISLER TERM EXP: 04/2020 GARY R. EDWARDS TERM EXP. 01/2022 TERM EXP: 01/2021 DAVID ROBINSON UEALENE PINGREE TERM EXP: 04/2021